The Legend of Powerful Cock and Dragon the cheater

Once upon a long time ago in the Neverland World, chicken is the most powerful animal among others. The male  chicken or cock is the most fearedAll animal respect him and treat him like a King and his kin like the highest kin of animal in all species. What make the cock most feared in history ? that’s because of his 2 sharp horn in his head. Yes….before the cock has a pair of horn right up on his head and the other one right behind the first one.There will be only one cock in the entire all cocks with long and sharp horn and the the longest horn will be the king and the leader in the entire animal.Every animal should obey and respect the King. With these horn the King fight to all his enemies and never go down except for once it was long time ago when he was fighting with the big bear. The fighting was 2 days 1 night never stop until when the sun start to rise from the east the King was knock down in his knee and fell to the ground,the bear was ready to beat him with his 2 sharp canine just right in the kings head. Bump……..big sound of two object collided hard. It was the dragon helping the King. The dragon hit the bear once again with his tail and bump…….!!! the bear bouncing and die with broken neck. The cock stand up and said
” why do you help me ? and who are you?”
” I’m Ishen the Leader from the Dragon family,i watched  you long time already my dear brave cock. I’m from the mountain on the other side of your Territory’s and sky is my playground. I want to be your friend.”
” Why i never see you till now ? i conquered all the entire animal territory included the great Lion from the North but you. i never see you.” Says the King.
” Thats because i stayed in the mountain and while you go to the mountain to conquer that place,i flew away to avoid you,we just show up only before the sunrise start. I don’t want to fight with you thats why i try to catch the moment like this time to approach you.”
” well you catch the moment very well,you saved my life.How should i thank you ? ” ask the King
” Just accept me as your friend.”says the dragon
” OK from now on you will be my friend and i want you to be under my command also. But now take me to my place,my knee hurts so much, i can’t walk properly.”
” with all my great pleasure my dear friend and my King,just come to my back and hold on tight.” Says the dragon.
So they fly away with victory in the King family again. As soon as they reach the empire the King been expected already with big welcome and applause from entire animal. They gathered in one big hall  waiting for the speech from the King after his big fight with the big bear.
The King come to the stage and give his speech.
” my dear family and all my relative and ally,i conquered already the north pole and it become my territory right now but in all that happen because someone was helping me this time. He saved my live and now he and his kin will part of our big family !!!”
The crowd cheer and yell to the King and  the dragon.
 
After that later the Neverland world live in peace and happy with 1 great leader.The King is very wise,strict and care with his citizen and all of them are very respect and obey him.
Not a long time and not that far from the King empire,theres a big cave in the mountain where the dragon live. They have a little discussion between them.
 
” The election will come in the week time,all ladies will come from west to choose the groom. We should look nice and look powerful in their eyes.” says the dragon to Ishen the leader
” I wish we have horns like the cocks does ” says the other dragon.
” Ishen,is it possible if we borrow the cocks horn ? It will be great if we had it and the ladies will fall in love to us.”says all of the dragon to Ishen
” I will try to ask the King and his also my friend so maybe will be possible to borrow it.”says Ishen
 
The next 6 days right before the election day in early morning before the sun rising up, Ishen come to the empire and have a little conversation.
 
” NO !!!  I won’t lend you my horn and my people horn !!! ” the King rejected 
” My King, how long we’ve been friend already ? I saved your live once and i will always be in your side. This is our chance to be choose by our lady from the west.” beg the dragon
” i just ask you this favor 1 time and i wont ask you again and never.” continue the dragon
The King silence for a while and think
” OK i will give you my horns and also from my kin horns,please treat it carefully and gentle. But you need to give me back  after tomorrow right after the election.” says the King.
” Thank you very much my King, i won’t forget about it”.
” If i’m not showing up yet before the sunrise just knock the ground 3 times and make your great voice for a sign.” continue the dragon.
 
So the all horns collected in every land for the the dragons that time.All cocks wondering and full of question in their mind.
The King give his little speech 
” dear my people,don’t worry about your horn because i knew Ishen will keep his promise to give us back our horns after tomorrow in the morning before the sunrise. Just knock the ground 3 times and make your great voice to the sky for their reminder.”
 
The dragon left with their horn in the sky and the King and other cocks watching from down till the Dragons disappear from their sight. 
The day after tomorrow arrive and the sun almost rising from the east but theres no sign from the dragons. The king start to get worry and ask all the cocks to knock the ground and make the voice ” kuku ruyuk !!!!!!!” Kuku ruyuk !!!! kukuruyuk !!!! ” The sound start over and over again from the all cocks but still no sign from the dragon.
The dragon cheat on the King.
The King not powerful anymore, without His great Horns no body respect him anymore as a King and all allies stay away from him. The Great Cocks and the kin forgotten already. Since that time The Lion ruled the land once again.
 
The King of cocks and his kin now become just regular animal like others and they still hoping that the dragons will give them back the horns to their hands again and conquer the world again. But it is just the dream and the dragon was long gone already without a trace.
 
Until this time in our everyday human life the chicken still doing their hope try to remind the dragons about their horns by knocking the ground 3 times and make their voice before the sunrise
 
KUKUK RUYUK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

